CourageΒ 

I came across this poem recently and I thought I’d share it with you.

Enjoy,

Jorge 😎
Courage 

Courage to stand out. 

Courage to be me. 

This courage I wish I had so drastically! 


Courage to laugh. 

The feeling to be free. 

Oh I wish I wish I had this courage inside of me. 


Courage to love. 

Courage to trust. 

To have this courage would be a plus. 


Courage to accept I have courage. 

This is proven to be; 

The hardest courage their could be.

by Christina E. Brown

Leave a Reply

