What are you committed to?

One of the biggest turning points in my life was when I realised what I was committed to.

I have always had a huge commitment around wanting to make a difference and leaving a legacy, in fact I am committed to leaving this planet better than I found it.

It wasn’t until I chose to really commit to my commitment that I started to notice some significant improvements in my results.

I was being more proactive,  I was more focused, more determined and many of my goals being met.

I learned that being of service was a vital part to become successful. 

Let me ask you:

What are you committed to?

Where are you wanting to make a contribution to?

What are you doing right now to make a positive impact in your community? 

What will your legacy be?

Write in the comments box what you are committed to, I would love to hear from you.

Till next time, 

Jorge 

Leave a Reply

