How do you overcome procrastination? 

This is my favourite question of all times. I get asked by people I know and clients :

How do can I overcome procrastination? 

What do I need to do?

Guess what?

I give them the answer and normally free of charge!!!

In order to overcome procrastination you ought to start doing!  

When you get started in any given task after a while you reach momentum, it is this momentum what will enable you to achieve your goals/dreams?

The answer to the second question? 

What you need to do is to do what you said you’d do and honour your word!

This is how simple it is to overcome procrastination, by getting started and honouring your word.

Till next time,

Jorge 

Leave a Reply

