The Library on Wheels

What do you do on your commute to work?

I love and live for personal development, I believe in it, have felt the benefits personally and I know what it can do for others too. 

In the last couple of months I have been pretty busy and I have been on the road quite a lot.

For years now I have enjoyed listening to audios and programmes on my favourite subjects.

It hadn’t been till now that I have truly noticed how important it is to work on yourself even when you are driving.

I love reading and there are times when I physically can’t do it and for other practical reasons I just don’t do it. 

When you drive however, more often than not it is wasted time, then you have two options which are:

  1. Do nothing and waste hours of driving and at the same time neglect your brain of some much needed extra knowledge. And,
  2. Listen to an audio programme/seminar that enriches your life and can potentially pay off in the future.

As ever the choice is yours and only you can move forward or take a few steps back taking you several steps back further from your goals.

You choose, remember you are the creator your life. 

Till next time.

Much love,

Jorge 

One thought on “The Library on Wheels

Leave a Reply

