The ABC of Success

Just in case you hadn’t gathered by now, I am a pretty straight forward kind of guy and I love and believe in simplicity. 

Here is another short and to the point blog post for you. 

The ABC of Success

What is this all about you might be wondering?

I have studied success and I have experienced it in various areas of my life and I have noticed there are three key elements to any success. 

These areas, which I like to call the ABC are:

Action, in order to achieve, first you must do, get started, keep doing until you get the results you are after.

Believe, you ought to believe in your skills, abilities, yourself, your dreams and your future, without it there isn’t much point in doing anything at all, as you might just sabotage yourself every step of the way.

Finally, Courage, this is taking that first step to go for it, that steak in the ground where you say, I am doing this, I am going for my goal and nothing will stop me. 

There you have it, the ABC of Success 

  1. Action,
  2. Believe, and
  3. Courage.

I hope you have enjoyed today’s post. 

Till next time, 

Jorge 

Leave a Reply

