What do you do when it rains?

We all love the nice weather and we make plans to make the most of the “good” and sunny weather while it lasts.

We go to the beach, we have BBQs and our overall mood is that of hope and enthusiasm. 

However, we know the gorgeous weather doesn’t last that long, we get a day here or a day there, a week here and I we are fortunate enough we get another week there.

With this in mind, what do you do when the weather isn’t that great?

Keep this question in mind as you read on. 

Let me tell you how I spend my time when it rains, snows or it is just too appalling to go out.

I work on myself…

I love to read and listen to audios that allow me to grow as a coach, person and a business man.

I use the seemingly bad experience and make it into an opportunity.

So, I’d do any work that needs doing, work on my skills and enrich my life.

Every minute is full of opportunities, it is just up to us to make them work on our favour or NOT!

Also, this is a great time to catch up with friends and family to find out what’s happening in their worlds and how we can be of service to them.

It is really easy to do nothing and neglect our goals and wants in life, though, when you take action and head in the right direction everything seems to go according to plan and you get to enjoy the good weather when it comes next and guilt-free!!!

Let me ask you again what do you when it rains or the weather isn’t inviting?

Remember it is the actions we take now, in the moment that shape the future we desire.

I hope you have enjoyed today’s post. 

Have a fantastic day, with all my love,

Jorge 

Leave a Reply

