He Who Dares Wins

I came across this quote in a book a while back and it had a great effect on me.

“He who dares wins”

The way I see this quote is as a call to action.

If you don’t do anything you will not get anything.

On the other hand if you dare and go out there and do something that scares you every day, you are likely to win.

So, I decided to print that quote and laminate it to glue it on my bedroom door.

Whenever I feel like uninspired by looking at that quote I remind myself that it is very unlikely that I will win if I don’t dare, if I don’t go out there and do something to make my dreams come true.

Are you daring enough?

Are you getting the results you want?

Till next time,

Jorge

Leave a Reply

