Witnessing Growth

Today I attended a training day for my network marketing business and I just love everything about it, business model, products, compensation plan, friends, etc.

One of the beautiful things about these training days is that the trainings are carried out by our own leaders and sidelines.

It is 100% inspiring and fulfilling to witness how your business partners and friends grow in such environment.

When I first joined network marketing, I was totally uneducated about it all, I didn’t know about the industry, I didn’t know about the lifestyle; though, I thought I knew it all.

So, with my coach and therapist’s hat, what I love the most about this industry is how people become a better version of themselves and at the same time become beacons of hope, love and life.

What was particularly magical about today was to see friends I hold dear and close to my heart standing in front of dozens of people and training with such competence, integrity and love.

What a way to spend a Saturday!

Till next time.

Jorge

Leave a Reply

