Financial Goals And Personal Development

Financial Goals And Personal Development

Learners Are Earners

coins-948603_1920

Today I decided to be selfish and make it all about me.

Yes, it is all about me!

If I don’t put the self first, who will?

So, what did I do?

I went on a CPD day, an NLP Practice Group in London, where the subject was MONEY.

  • I can hear some of you saying: “The love of Money is the root of all evil.”

Really?

As I have said I have been in Personal Development for half of my age, a good 16+ years. It may sound a lot, but it isn’t.

One of the things I have learned in this journey is that there is a direct relation between knowledge and money.

The more you learn, the more you tend to earn.

business-163464_1280

Even simpler, learners are earners.

What is your current financial reality?

Are you happy with the amount of money you make?

What are your financial goals?

Are you growing bigger than your fears?

These are questions you hear almost on a daily basis in Personal Development and Coaching.

So, in a nutshell today it was reinforced that in order to make more money we must work on our mindset, get rid of the money gremlins in our head so we can prosper and move towards our goals.

What are you doing at the moment to create the life you desire?

Do you have a clear plan of action to get you where you want to be?

This is it for today.

I hope this serves as food for thought and gets you motivated to make your financial goals a reality.

Till next time.

With all my love.

From my heart to yours,

 

Jorge

2 thoughts on “Financial Goals And Personal Development

  1. I have decided that for 2016 I will become more smarter with my money and save more. I have direct debits set up to a savings account from my cheque account.I have also started saving in my piggy bank at home the largest coin we have in South Africa which is R5 so everytime I get this coin I will save instead of spending it. All this is so I can go abroad each year travelling.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

