Personal Development And I

Personal Development and I

You ARE In Charge, Period!

success-937890_1920

Today’s blog is inspired by what I am experiencing at the moment here in Las Vegas, Nevada.

As some of you already know I do Network Marketing alongside my coaching business, training and writing, so I am a busy boy.

Though, I love the business model in Network Marketing, I have to be totally honest what I love the most about it is the Personal Development and Growth that comes with it.

So, here I give you some of the snippets of information I have collected today, and guess what? They apply to any area of your life.

Really, ANY!

Here they are, in no particular order;

Be intentional.
You want more time, money, energy, you can have it if you work for it.

Today you have the business you asked for.

Momentum starts with passion.

Fall in love with your goal.

When we grow we are in momentum.

You own your success, no one else!

Take immediately action to grow to the next goal.

Commit to action.

Set yourself on fire (not literally!).

Follow a system… Pack your calendar.

You are your own competition

Discipline to follow through.

See the opportunity available to you.

You don’t become the best by following the rest.

Choose to be in momentum.

You are 100% in charge of the atmosphere you create in your life.

Be excited.

Be committed.

Be momentum.

Grow your vision every day.

Set powerful goals.

Don’t wait.

Grow through your struggles.

Learn and be better.

Momentum is a choice.

Create an atmosphere of momentum.

Limit your excuses.

Taking action leaves procrastination behind.

As momentum grows it creates strength and power.

Inspired action feels effortless.

You don’t dress for the job you are applying; you dress for you dress for the job you want.

man-446668_1920

As I said, these little bits of wisdom can be applied to any area of your life.

All we have to do is set ourselves on fire (remember, not literally!) and create that momentum in our lives to get the results we want and materialise our dreams.

Isn’t this all we want?

We hear it all the time, the only thing that stops is ourselves.

Change (or growth as I like to call it too!) can be scary, and you know what? If something don’t scare you, it isn’t big enough to make you go the extra mile to take control of your life.

Apply these pearls of wisdom to your life and create the life you want and deserve.

Start using them right away and reap the rewards.

My lunch time is up and I must be back.

Comment on this blog post or in the group and I will share some more of this wisdom with you.

Remember to share and suggest what you’d like to hear about.

As always, with all my love.

From my heart to yours,

 

Jorge

 

 

Leave a Reply

